Early years foundation stage

The early years foundation stage EYFS sets standards for the learning, development and care of your child from birth to 5 years old

Your child will mostly be taught through games and play.

The areas of learning are:

  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • personal, social and emotional development
  • literacy
  • mathematics
  • understanding the world
  • expressive arts and design
Quackers kids

Would you like to know more about us?

Why not give us a call, email or come to visit us? We look forward to meeting you!
Scroll to Top